Reviews

If you were happy with the our service, please take a moment to post a quick review.

If you already have a gmail.com email account, here are two quick things you can do to help spread the word.

1. Click Post a review on Google.

2. You may also post a review on Dr. Johnson’s Facebook fan page.

 
 

Reviews

  • It was a great experience even though I had both sides of my mouth worked on that morning. Yes it was a long day in the chair. But Dr Young and Megan done a great job. Thanks again.!! Things went well no complaints!!

    Kerry C. Greenwood IN.

    09/20/2016

  • Every staff member was really great, I even got a blanket before being worked on.

    My review of the office staff and Dr Stacy Johnson is that it was truly the best I have ever encountered. Thank you for taking such good care of me in such a positive environment.

    Kenton Y. Greenwood IN.

    09/20/2016

  • I saw Lindsey for the first time for a teeth cleaning. She was extremely gentle and her flossing was painless. My new name for her is Phantom Flosser. 🙂

    Anonymous

    08/23/16

  • It is Great!!!

    Phylis B. Greenwood IN.

    08/23/16

  • All my life I never liked to go to a dentist. This experience changed my mind. Great and caring staff

    Dennis B. Plainfield IN.

    08/23/16

  • From the moment I step through the door until the moment I leave, everyone is extremely friendly and welcoming. The ladies in the front office are gems, every one of them. They just sparkle. The exam room team are equally friendly and very, very competent. I’m always in good hands, no matter who attends me. And Dr. Johnson is a fabulous dentist. It’s worth the occasional cavity just to be in his presence!

    My appointment was just supposed to be a routine cleaning. But during the cleaning, Kim noticed a problem with an old filling that would soon lead to problems. Dr. Johnson and his team juggled their schedule and took care of the problem right then. I didn’t have to re-schedule and make arrangements to return. Exemplary dental care and awesome customer service! What more could anyone want from their dentist?!

    Janis W. Indianapolis IN.

    08/23/16

  • Lindsey did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth with the ultrasonic water spray that removed stains.

    Always have an enjoyable and excellent appointment with Dr. Johnson and team. Courteous, efficient, thorough, and always good humor!

    Jeffrey C. Nashville IN.

    08/23/16

  • Everything is Great! Top-notch dentist and staff! Best dental office I have ever been to.

    Anonymous

    08/23/16

  • Lindsay was my hygienist — this was my first visit with her. She was very professional and explained everything she was doing and gave me some suggestions for my future dental care. Dr Johnson (as always) was friendly and thorough and knows the people who come to see him. As always, the girls at the front were friendly and personable.

    Candy R. Franklin IN.

    08/23/16

  • Jennifer, Megan, Kim, Kim, Kimberly, Susan, Dr. Long, and of course Dr. J. were all very pleasant to be around, even when they are x-raying, scraping, drilling, and filing. I’m sure the rest of the staff is equally friendly. This is a great environment to be in, they actually make it enjoyable to have your teeth worked on.

    Jeff K. Franklin IN

    08/23/16

  • I am a teenager, and I’ve been going to Dr. Johnson for 8 years. He and his staff are extremely friendly and compassionate, and they help me to understand how to do a better job of taking care of my teeth. I have braces, and they always do a great job with my cleaning. Last year, when I had a cavity, Dr. Johnson was so empathetic to my nervousness. He helped me calm down by giving me laughing gas. I am glad he did, because it really worked!

    Sophia F. Greenwood IN.

    05/23/2016

  • I met Kelly a dental hygienist who was wonderful and went above and beyond to make me comfortable… She blew thru her lunch just to attend to my needs…  Dr. Johnson was wonderful and wildly hilarious…

    Denedra J. Indianapolis IN.

    03/24/2016

Page 1 of 14: 1 2 3 ... 14